Esher & Hersham

Esher and Hersham have joined together as a single branch, under the chairmanship of Olga Denyer.

Both wards have their own regular newsletters (see their pages for these) and represented at Elmbridge Borough Council by David Archer and Simon Waugh (Esher) and Mary Sheldon and Ruth Mitchell (Hersham). Our Surrey  county councillors are Peter Szanto (East Molesey & Esher) and John O'Reilly (Hersham).