Oxshott & Stoke d'Abernon

Oxshott & Stoke d'Abernon is an Elmbridge Borough Council ward covering the villages of Oxshott and Stoke d'Abernon and part of Cobham. are combined to form one borough ward. 

Elmbridge Borough Councillors

Cllr Andrew Burley

Cllr Oliver Chappell

Cllr James Vickers

Surrey County Councillors 

Cty Cllr Mike Bennison (IA polling district - Oxshott)

Cty Cllr Mary Lewis (IB and IC polling district - Cobham & Stoke d'Abernon)


Attachment Size
Oxshott & Stoke d'Abernon Ward Map 4.21 MB
Oxshott In Touch March 2017 1.95 MB