Cllr Alan Kopitko

Alan represents Walton North on Elmbridge Borough Council. 

About Alan

Having lived in Elmbridge for most of his life, Alan has worked in Walton since 1982 including owning a hairdressers on Walton High Street. A resident of The Grove, he is a father of one and was first elected to represent the old Walton Ambleside on Elmbridge Borough Council on 6 May 1999 and in 2016 was elected for the new Walton North ward, his home ward. Alan has served on a variety of the Council's committees and working groups. Currently he sits on the North Area Planning Sub-Committee and the Audit & Standards Committee. 

Contact Alan