Cllr Andrew Kelly

Andrew represents Walton North on Elmbridge Borough Council and is the Shadow Cabinet Member for Planning Services. He is also the Chairman of Walton Central & North Conservatives. 

About Andrew

A Cottimore Lane resident, Andrew has lived in Walton all his life and works in Central London. He was first elected to the old Walton Ambleside ward on 6 May 2010 and was elected in 2016 for the new Walton North, his home ward. He has sat on many Council committees, and served a year as Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee. He chaired the working group overseeing the boundary review, the end result of which included the abolition of his Ambleside ward. He represents the Council on the Playhouse Users Committee and sat on the CAB Trustee Board for four years. From 2014 to 2016 he served on the Elmbridge Cabinet with responsibility for the planning department. 

Contact Andrew