Cllr Andrew Kelly

Andrew represents Walton North on Elmbridge Borough Council and is the Cabinet Member for Housing. He is also the Chairman of Walton Conservatives. 

About Andrew

A Cottimore Lane resident, Andrew has lived in Walton all his life and works in Central London. He was first elected to the old Walton Ambleside ward on 6 May 2010 and was elected in 2016 for the new Walton North, his home ward. He has sat on many Council committees, and served a year as Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee. He represents the Council on the Playhouse Users Committee and sat on the CAB Trustee Board for four years. From 2014 to 2016 he served on the Elmbridge Cabinet with responsibility for the planning department. When the Conservatives regained control of Elmbridge Council in 2018, Andrew was appointed Cabinet Member for Housing.

Contact Andrew

See Also

Cllr Barry Cheyne

Barry is a Conservative Councillor for Oatlands & Burwood Park.

About Barry

Cllr Glenn Dearlove

Glenn is an Elmbridge Borough Councillor for Oatlands & Burwood Park and Cabinet Member for the Environment. 

About Glenn

Cllr Ruth Mitchell

Ruth Mitchell is a Conservative councillor for Hersham Village and Cabinet member for Resources.

Cllr Charu Sood

Charu Sood is a Conservative councillor for Weybridge St George’s Hill since May 2018.

She lives in Weybridge and is a businesswoman and a mother. Charu is a passionate champion for young people including opportunities for them to succeed at school and get into good jobs.

Cllr David Lewis

David Lewis is a Conservative Councillor for Oxshott and Stoke d'Abernon.

About David

Cllr Hilary Butler

Hilary Butler is a Conservative Councillor for Oatlands and Burwood Park. 

About Hilary