Cllr Barry Cheyne

Barry is a Conservative Councillor for Oatlands & Burwood Park.

About Barry

Barry has been an Elmbridge resident for 50 years and an elected Member of Elmbridge Council since 1994, firstly for Hersham South, then Oatlands Park and, since the 2016 elections, Oatlands & Burwood Park. He has served on most of the Council’s Committees and is currently Chairman of the West Area Planning Sub-Committee. Barry served as Mayor of the Borough in 2010/11. He is very active elsewhere in the community, being President of St John Ambulance Weybridge, Chairman of Governors at Oatlands School, Trustee and past Chairman of Walton Charity, Chairman of the Elmbridge Sports Council and a Trustee of other local charities. 

See Also

Cllr David Archer

David has represented the Esher ward on Elmbridge Borough Council since 2000.

Cllr Andrew Kelly

Andrew represents Walton North on Elmbridge Borough Council. 

About Andrew

Cllr Oliver Chappell

Oliver is a Conservative Elmbridge Borough Councillor for Oxshott & Stoke d'Abernon. 

About Oliver

Cty Cllr Rachael Lake

Rachael is the County Councillor for Walton and a Borough Councillor for Walton North. 

About Rachael

Cllr Steve Bax

Steve is a Conservative councillor for Molesey East on Elmbridge Borough Council since 3 May 2018, and previously held the role from 2014-16. He is also Communications officer for Esher and Walton Conservative Association.

Cllr Mary Sheldon

Mary represents Hersham on Elmbridge Borough Council and the Deputy Mayor as well as a member of the North Area Planning Sub Committee.

About Mary