Cllr Glenn Dearlove

Glenn is an Elmbridge Borough Councillor for Oatlands & Burwood Park and Cabinet Member for the Environment. 

About Glenn

Glenn has served as a councillor since 1998, firstly for Weybridge South and, since the 2016 elections, Oatlands & Burwood Park. He has lived in Weybridge for 42 years and presently resides in Oatlands and has run a professional business in Weybridge since 1977. He loves Weybridge, he wants to continue his commitment to Elmbridge and ensure its the best place to live. He was the Cabinet Member for the Environment from 2006 to 2016. Glenn is an active charity fund raiser, including organising charity golf events for a number of mayors. 

See Also

Cllr David Archer

David has represented the Esher ward on Elmbridge Borough Council since 2000.

Cllr Andrew Kelly

Andrew represents Walton North on Elmbridge Borough Council. 

About Andrew

Cllr Oliver Chappell

Oliver is a Conservative Elmbridge Borough Councillor for Oxshott & Stoke d'Abernon. 

About Oliver

Cty Cllr Rachael Lake

Rachael is the County Councillor for Walton and a Borough Councillor for Walton North. 

About Rachael

Cllr Steve Bax

Steve is a Conservative councillor for Molesey East on Elmbridge Borough Council since 3 May 2018, and previously held the role from 2014-16. He is also Communications officer for Esher and Walton Conservative Association.

Cllr Mary Sheldon

Mary represents Hersham on Elmbridge Borough Council and the Deputy Mayor as well as a member of the North Area Planning Sub Committee.

About Mary