Cllr Malcolm Howard

Malcolm is a Conservative Councillor for Walton South.

He was born in Walton and has lived here for most of his life. After ten years in the Army, he ran an employment business before starting a school for young British ski racers. Prior to his retirement, he worked for the Surrey Probation Service. Malcolm brought his sons up in Walton and was a Governor at Cleves School and helped with local Cubs and Scouts during this time. Malcolm still works occasionally for the Prison Service, volunteers with Elmbridge Borough Council and runs with Walton Athletic Club.

Malcolm was elected to represent his home ward, Walton South, in 2016 and re-elected in 2018. He sits on the Elmbridge Local Committee and the North Area Planning Sub-Committee. Malcolm also represents the Council on the local CAB Trustee Board.

Contact Malcolm


See Also

Cllr Andrew Burley

Andrew is a Conservative Councillor for Oxshott & Stoke d'Abernon since May 2016.

About Andrew

Cllr Barry Cheyne

Barry is a Conservative Councillor for Oatlands & Burwood Park.

About Barry

Cllr Glenn Dearlove

Glenn is an Elmbridge Borough Councillor for Oatlands & Burwood Park and Cabinet Member for the Environment. 

About Glenn

Cllr Ruth Mitchell

Ruth Mitchell is a Conservative councillor for Hersham Village and Cabinet member for Resources.

Cllr Charu Sood

Charu Sood is a Conservative councillor for Weybridge St George’s Hill since May 2018.

She lives in Weybridge and is a businesswoman and a mother. Charu is a passionate champion for young people including opportunities for them to succeed at school and get into good jobs.

Cllr David Lewis

David Lewis is a Conservative Councillor for Oxshott and Stoke d'Abernon.

About David