Cllr Oliver Chappell

Oliver Chappell is a Conservative Councillor for Oxshott & Stoke d'Abernon having been elected to Elmbridge Council in May 2016. 

About Oliver

Oliver has lived in Oxshott for the past eight years and previously in other parts of Surrey. He has been actively engaged with local issues around planning, policing and residents' committees in the Ward. Oliver can look back on a 20 year career in the financial industry with management responsibility in London and abroad and now spends most of his time in the local area, building experience in local matters. Oliver has a keen interest in travel and, after so many years in the office, is now enjoying handiwork in the garden, at home and on classic cars. 

See Also

Cllr David Archer

David has represented the Esher ward on Elmbridge Borough Council since 2000.

Cllr Andrew Kelly

Andrew represents Walton North on Elmbridge Borough Council and is the Cabinet Member for Housing. He is also the Chairman of Walton Conservatives. 

About Andrew

Cllr Malcolm Howard

Malcolm is a Conservative Councillor for Walton South and the  Cabinet Member for Leisure and Culture.

Cty Cllr Mike Bennison

Mike represents Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott on Surrey County Council and Cobham & Downside on Elmbridge Borough Council.

About Mike

Cty Cllr Rachael Lake

Rachael is the County Councillor for Walton and a Borough Councillor for Walton North. 

About Rachael

Cllr Steve Bax

Steve is a Conservative councillor for Molesey East on Elmbridge Borough Council since 3 May 2018, and previously held the role from 2014-16. He is also Communications officer for Esher and Walton Conservative Association.

Cllr Mary Sheldon

Mary represents Hersham on Elmbridge Borough Council and the Deputy Mayor as well as a member of the North Area Planning Sub Committee.

About Mary