Cty Cllr Tony Samuels

Tony represents Walton South & Oatlands on Surrey County Council and is the Chairman of the Council. 

About Tony

Tony read law at University and set up his own law firm in Surrey. He represented Cobham & Oxshott on Surrey County Council from 1993 until 1997. He rejoined the County Council, representing Walton South & Oatlands, in 2010 and was re-elected in 2013 and 2017. 

Contact Tony

Telephone: 07971 663 794

Email: tony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk  

See Also

Cty Cllr Rachael Lake

Rachael is the County Councillor for Walton and a Borough Councillor for Walton North. 

About Rachael

Cty Cllr Tim Oliver

Tim Oliver is the Surrey County Councillor for Weybridge and Leader of the County Council. 



Cty Cllr Mary Lewis

Mary represents the Cobham Division on Surrey County Council and is standing for re-election on 4 May 2017.

Cty Cllr Peter Szanto

Dr Peter Szanto is the Deputy Chairman (political) of Esher & Walton Conservative Association and the Surrey County Councillor for East Molesey & Esher.