Olga Denyer

Mrs Olga Denyer BEM is the Deputy Chairman Membership and Finance. She has a long distinguished service to the Association including in the roles of Chair and later President. Olga also chairs the Association's Fund-raising Committee.

Tim Grey

Tim Grey is the Chairman of Esher & Walton Conservative Association and has twice served on Elmbridge Borough Council representing Long Ditton and Cobham wards.

Cllr Ian Donaldson

Ian is a Conservative councillor for Weybridge St George's Hill since May 2016. 

Cty Cllr Peter Szanto

Dr Peter Szanto is the Deputy Chairman (political) of Esher & Walton Conservative Association and the Surrey County Councillor for East Molesey & Esher.

Cllr Xingang Wang

Xingang is a Claygate Parish Councillor and a local Conservative candidate for Claygate at the upcoming Borough Council elections on 5 May.

Dominic Raab

Dominic has been the Member of Parliament for the Esher & Walton constituency since the 2010 general election. For more information about his priorities and campaigns or to find out how to contact him please visit (where you can also find his blog) and to sign up for Dominic's monthly e-bulletin please email    

Cllr Andrew Kelly

Andrew represents Walton North on Elmbridge Borough Council and is the Shadow Cabinet Member for Planning Services. He is also the Chairman of Walton Central & North Conservatives. 

About Andrew

Cllr James Vickers

James represents Oxshott & Stoke d'Abernon on Elmbridge Borough Council and was Mayor of Elmbridge from 2009 to 2010.

About James

Cty Cllr Tony Samuels

Tony represents Walton South & Oatlands on Surrey County Council and is the Vice-Chairman of the Council. 

About Tony