Contact Us

Esher & Walton Conservatives rely on your input to ensure we are acting on your behalf. Email to drop us a line, ask a question, make a comment or apply to join the Conservative Party.

Esher & Walton Conservative Association

3 Bridle Close, Kingston on Thames, Surrey, KT1 2JW


Telephone: 020 8546 2934

Esher & Walton Conservative Women's Organisation (EWCWO)

Chairman: Councillor Elise Dunweber

Claygate Branch

Chairman: Ken Worthy

Cobham Branch

Chairman: Tim Grey

Dittons & Molesey Branch

Chairman: Terence Alexander

Esher Branch

Chairman: Jerry Mills

Hersham Branch

Chairman: Olga Denyer

Oxshott and Stoke D'Abernon 

Chairman: Vacant

Walton Ambleside, Central & North Branch

Chairman: Cllr Andrew Kelly

Walton South Branch

Chairman: Malcolm Howard