Cllr Mike Bennison

Mike represents Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott on Surrey County Council and Cobham & Downside on Elmbridge Borough Council.

About Mike

Cty Cllr Mary Lewis

Mary represents the Cobham Division on Surrey County Council and is standing for re-election on 4 May 2017.

Bruce Finch

Former Royal Navy officer Bruce Finch is standing for election as the Surrey County Councillor for Dittons.

Cllr Mark Sugden

Mark  is a Claygate Parish Councillor and member of the Claygate Village Association. 

About Mark

John O'Reilly

John has been a Hersham resident for over 25 years. He is always accessible, by phone, e-mail, on his bike around the Village (he sees first-hand the pothole menace!) or running in Coronation Rec and its brilliant new Green gym!

Cllr Ian Donaldson

Ian is a Conservative councillor for Weybridge St George's Hill since May 2016. 

Tim Grey

Tim Grey is the Chairman of Esher & Walton Conservative Association and has twice served on Elmbridge Borough Council representing Long Ditton and Cobham wards.

Peter Szanto

Dr Peter Szanto is the Deputy Chairman (political) of Esher & Walton Conservative Association and the Conservative candidate for East Molesey & Esher at the 2017 Surrey County Council elections.

Cllr Xingang Wang

Xingang is a Claygate Parish Councillor and a local Conservative candidate for Claygate at the upcoming Borough Council elections on 5 May.