Cllr Mary Sheldon

Mary represents Hersham on Elmbridge Borough Council and is Shadow Cabinet Member for Leisure & Culture and Chairman of the North Area Planning Sub Committee.

About Mary

Cllr Lewis Brown

Lewis is an Elmbridge Borough Councillor for Oatlands & Burwood Park. 

About Lewis

Cllr Barry Cheyne

Barry is an Elmbridge Borough Councillor for Oatlands & Burwood Park.

About Barry

Cllr Glenn Dearlove

Glenn is an Elmbridge Borough Councillor for Oatlands & Burwood Park and Shadow Cabinet Member for the Environment. 

About Glenn

Cty Cllr Tim Oliver

Tim represents Esher on Elmbridge Borough Council and Weybridge on Surrey County Council. He is the Leader of the Conservative Group at the Elmbridge Council and served as Cabinet Member for Resources from 2011 to 2016. He is married to Debi, a former GP.

Bruce Finch

Bruce Finch is a local Conservative campaigner and was a candidate for The Dittons at the Surrey County Council elections in 2017. 

Cty Cllr John O'Reilly

John is the Surrey County Councillor for Hersham. He has been a Hersham resident for over 25 years. He is always accessible, by phone, e-mail, on his bike around the Village (he sees first-hand the pothole menace!) or running in Coronation Rec and its brilliant new Green gym!

Cty Cllr Mary Lewis

Mary represents the Cobham Division on Surrey County Council and is standing for re-election on 4 May 2017.

Roger Whittaker

Roger Whittaker has been Treasurer of the Esher & Walton Conservative Association since 2015. He previously represented Oxshott & Stoke d'Abernon ward on Elmbridge Borough Council from 1997 to 2011.